Staff Directory

Scarborough Public Library, 48 Gorham Road, Scarborough, ME 04074
(v) 207.883.4723 (f) 207.883.9728 (e) askSPL [at] scarboroughlibrary.org

Name Position Email Phone
Laura M. Bean, MLS Adult Services Assistant lbean [at] scarboroughlibrary.org 396-6276
Connie Burns Youth Services Assistant cburns [at] scarboroughlibrary.org 396-6277
Karen Callaghan Circulation Assistant kcallaghan [at] scarboroughlibrary.org 396-6275
Louise Capizzo, MLS Youth Services Manager lcapizzo [at] scarboroughlibrary.org 396-6278
Thomas B. Corbett, MLIS Systems Librarian tcorbett [at] scarboroughlibrary.org 396-6271
Nancy E. Crowell, MLS Library Director ncrowell [at] scarboroughlibrary.org 396-6266
Janet Follis Youth Services Assistant jfollis [at] scarboroughlibrary.org 396-6277
Penny Gagnon Circulation Assistant/Page   396-6275
Denise M. Menard, MLS Technical Services Manager dmenard [at] scarboroughlibrary.org 396-6274
Catherine E. Morrison, MLIS Assistant Director & Adult Services Manager cmorrison [at] scarboroughlibrary.org 396-6270
Mary Porada Circulation Assistant mporada [at] scarboroughlibrary.org 396-6275
Kathie Rauth Office Manager & Volunteer Coordinator krauth [at] scarboroughlibrary.org 396-6272
Celeste A. Shinay Programming & Development Manager cshinay [at] scarboroughlibrary.org 396-6279
Karen L. Spak, MSLS Circulation Assistant kspak [at] scarboroughlibrary.org 396-6275
Marilyn M. Taylor Youth Services Assistant mtaylor [at] scarboroughlibrary.org 396-6277
Mike Windsor Circulation Manager mwindsor [at] scarboroughlibrary.org 396-6268