Library Hours

 
Monday 10:00 to 5:00
Tuesday 10:00 to 8:00
Wednesday 10:00 to 8:00
Thursday 10:00 to 8:00
Friday 10:00 to 5:00
Saturday 10:00 to 5:00 (open 10:00 to 2:00 July through Labor Day)
Sunday   1:00 to 5:00 (closed on Sunday July through Labor Day)

  
 Closed on all federal and state holidays.

Holiday Closings (2018)

Inventory
Thu, January 04
Veterans Day Observed
Mon, November 12
Christmas Eve Day
Mon, December 24
Christmas Day
Tue, December 25
New Year's Day
Tue, January 01
Inventory/Staff Training
Fri, January 04
Martin Luther King Day
Mon, January 21
President's Day
Mon, February 18
Patriot's Day
Mon, April 15
Easter
Sun, April 21
Memorial Day
Mon, May 27
Independence Day
Thu, July 04
Labor Day
Mon, September 02
Columbus Day
Mon, October 14
Veterans Day
Mon, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thu, November 28